Our Staff

Kindergarten                                  Marilee Hutcheson (mhutcheson@montgomerychristianschool.org)

First Grade                                      Hannah Hocutt               (hhocutt@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Second Grade                                  Emily Minor                 (eminor@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Third Grade                                    LaTosha Williams           (lwilliams@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Fourth Grade                                  Julie Howorth           (jhoworth@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Fifth Grade                                   Melanie Baker                 (mbaker@montgomerychristianschool.org)