Our Staff

Kindergarten                                  Marilee Hutcheson (mhutcheson@montgomerychristianschool.org)

First Grade                                     Emily Gothard            (egothard@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Second Grade                                  Emily Wingard               (ewingard@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Third Grade                                    LaTosha Williams           (lwilliams@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Fourth Grade                                  Julie Howorth           (jhoworth@montgomerychristianschool.org)

Fifth Grade                                   Alison Sasser                       (asasser@montgomerychristianschool.org)